Skip to main content

Byron High School

National Honor Society » Home


Welcome to the Byron Chapter of the National Honor Society homepage!

Congratulations to the Spring 2015 Junior and Senior candidates who were selected for membership into the Byron Chapter of the National Honor Society!  Students will be officially inducted on April 13.

Senior Candidates:

Clayton Hoover

Erin Jenkins

Nick Schultz


Junior Candidates:

Rachel Bonnell

Noah Cross

Holly Fortener

Michael Gordon

Brittany Harn

Jacob Heitter

Martha Hodapp

Hunter Jancek

Cassandra Jaspers

Isabelle Pruitt

Emma Rohr

Cori Roth

Tyler Sagendorf

Brooklyn Seiler

Haley Snodgrass

Lauren Twardowski

Kristin Walters

Brianna Williams